Diary Dates 2017 - 2018

Dates for this half term

Thursday 8th November 2018 - Launch of Pizza and Pasta Day

Friday 9th November 2018 - School Photographs

Sunday 11th November 2018 - Confirmation Mass - 9.00am at Church

Saturday 24th November 2018 - Parish Christmas Fayre

Friday 7th December 2018 - Nursery Music Concert 9.00am in Nursery

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - EYFS Nativity Play  (AM Performance 9.20am to 10.30am)  (PM Performance 2.00pm to 2.30pm)  

Wednesday 12th December 2018 - Flu Vaccinations (Reception to Year 5)

Friday 14th December 2018 - KS1 Music Concert 1.30pm, KS2 Music Concert 2.15pm, Steel Pans Concert  

Monday 17th December 2018 - Christmas Carol Service (1.20pm to 2.30pm at church)

Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Christmas Lunch/Christmas Jumper Day

Thursday 20th December 2018 - KS1 Nativity Play (AM Performance 9.30am to  10.20am) (PM Performance 1.30pm to 2.30pm)     

Friday 21st December 2018 - Break up for Christmas Holiday   

Staff Training Days 2018 - 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

One further day to be confirmed

This page will keep you up-to-date with important events and Term Dates.