School Logo

Our Mission Team


Name     Title/Responsibility
Mrs K.  HintonHead Teacher -  Catholic life, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Reading, Phonics, RHE, Assessment, Teaching and Learning Standards (Currently on Secondment)
Mrs N. HannettActing  Head Teacher -  Catholic life, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Senior Mental Health lead, PSHE / RHE, Assessment, Teaching and Learning Standards

Miss E. Maher

Assistant Head Teacher - Class Teacher Year 6 -  Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Science, DT, EVC Co-ordinator, Teaching and Learning Standards, Key stage Two Leader.

Mrs G Corfield

Class Teacher - Reception, EYFS Lead, PE Lead
Miss R PerryClass Teacher - Year 1,  Geography Lead

Miss N. Edwards

Class Teacher - Year 2 , Key stage One, Art and Design, Writing Lead/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs V. BamforthClass Teacher - Nursery - RE Lead, school council
Mrs L. EvansClass Teacher - Nursery, Music Lead
Miss A. GoodwinClass Teacher - Year 4 - History Lead
Mr S. AdlingtonClass Teacher - Year 5 - SENCO, Computing Lead
Mr R. BlackClass Teacher - Year 3
Mrs M. T. CornesKey Stage 2 Teacher - Languages and Maths Lead
Miss E.ScoinesMusic Teacher (Rockit Music)
Mr J. DaviesSports Co-ordinator (Central Coaching)
Mrs D. DawesHLTA - Phonics Support
Mrs C. PerksTeaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Mrs C. ApplegarthTeaching Assistant
Mrs M. KaurTeaching Assistant
Mrs E. Machin

Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor


Mrs K ChambersTeaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Mrs C DrewTeaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Mrs T. SheffieldSchool Administration Manager
Miss S. WellingtonSchool Business Manager
Mr I. JamesSite Manager
Mrs G. BrownDining Experience Assistant - Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs J. Garner SmithDining Experience Assistant -  Breakfast Club Supervisor




Mr Richard Dalton

Foundation Governor

Mrs Kerry Stanley

Vice Chair & Foundation Governor

Mr Hugh Carroll

Chair & Foundation Governor

Mrs Ursula Phillips

Elected Parent Governor

Mrs Claire Restell

Foundation Governor

Mr Steve Jones

Foundation Governor

Fr Craig Fullard

Parish Priest Associate Governor

Mrs Andrea Mayne

L.A. Governor

Mrs Nicky Hannett

Staff Governor

Mrs Kathleen Hinton